Boundary County Watchman

IDAHO REPUBLICAN PARTY (GOP) CONTACTS

2023 Idaho Republican Committee

      Dorothy Moon      Chairman      moon@idgop.org
Daniel Silver1st Vice Chairdaniel2silver@gmail.com
Mark Fuller2nd Vice Chairfullerandbeck@gmail.com
Steve BenderTreasurertreasurer@idgop.org
Maria NateSecretarymariaolsennate@gmail.com
Cindy SiddowayNatl Committeewomansiddoway@dcdi.net
Damond WatkinsNatl CommitteemanDrwatkins@stelviostrategies.com
Bjorn HandeenRegion 1 Chairbjorn.handeen@gmail.com
Clinton DanielRegion 2 Chairjdacm1@hotmail.com
Marla LawsonRegion 3 Chairstardust@ctcweb.net
Mark JohnsonRegion 4 Chairmarksjohnson63@gmail.com
Wayne HurstRegion 5 Chairwohurst@pmt.org
Terrell ToveyRegion 6 Chairtoveterr@yahoo.com
Doug RicksRegion 7 Chairricksster@gmail.com
Tracey WasdenIFRW Presidenttraceywasden@gmail.com
Jacob MillerIYR Chairjacob@jacobpmiller.com
Farhana HibbertCollege Rep Chairhibbfarh@isu.edu
Vicki KeenFinance Chairvkeen@hotmail.com

Powered by BetterDocs

Comments (0)

Leave a reply